Month: March 2024

  • 2024-2025 District Leadership Candidates

    2024-2025 District Leadership Candidates

    In accordance with Article VII, Section (b) of the District Administrative Bylaws, the District Leadership Committee, comprised of one representative from each Division. Central Division – David Moore                                                East Division – Linda Robinson      South Division – Bob Gorby West Division – Randy Kleinman                               North Division – Victoria Noethling The committee has nominated the following candidates…